4th Annual Malibu Invitational Presented By:
PRIMO Hawaii’s Original Beer.

Hosted By:
Freedom Artists, Val Surf, Sicky Dicky, Duke’s Malibu, Vans.

Sponsored By:
Surfline, Malibu Magazine, Fuel TV, O’neill, Skullcandy, Volcom, Quiksilver, Body Glove, Rusty, Matix, Ola’s Mexican Grill, Peligroso Tequila, Tony T’s NY Winner’s Pizza, Peak Power Electric, Electric, Stockholm Krystal Vodka, Ransenberg Financial & Insurance Services, and Vestal.

For more info go to

Confirmed Pro Surfers
Kalani Robb, Reef McIntosh, Jordan Tappis, Andrew Jacobson, Skylar Lawson, Josh Stone, Nate Winkles, Sam McGee, Tarik Khashoggi, Russel Smith, Corey Arrambide, Adam Virs, Danny Estes, Brad Gerlach, Chance Lawson, Spencer Regan, Bobby Lockhart, Pete Mussio, Jamie Meistrell, Chad Compton, Danny Fuller, Nate Tyler, Justin Swartz, Timmy Curran, Dan Malloy, Chad Wells, Forrest Troxwell, Kanoa Igarashi, Shea Perkins, Greg Strugach, Ian Zamora, Warren Metcalfe, and Tommy O'Brien.

Confirmed Malibu Legends
Jon LaLane, Christian Anderson, Mike Marcellino, Bill Parr, Donny Wilson, Mitch Taylor, Carlos Del Olmo, Steven Lippman, Matt Rapf, Joey Jenkins, John McClure, Allen Sarlo, John Baker, Danny Klein, Kirk Murray, Jamie Padgett, Dale Rhodes, Craig Kozolowski, Mark Richards, Lee Westfall, Jeff Higginbotham, Andy Lyon, Dave White, Ricky Schaffer, Mike Chipko, Solo Scott, David Carter, Steve Dunn, Jay Riddle, Mike Lamm, Scott Daley, Sebastian Franklin, Evan Caples, Ian Warner, Tom Daniels, Simon Snyder, Tony Zapatta, Glen Kennedy, Tim Ryan, Joe Everett, Toby Lamm, Todd Feder, Harris Jaffy, Dave Ogle, Gene Rink, Morgan Runion, Josh Farberow, and Tim Pattinson.

Darren Brilhart
We are proud to announce Darren Brilhart of Brillo Productions to our Malibu Invitational Team this year. Darren, AKA Brillo, has been operating events for over 20 years from local grass root events to ASP World Tour events. He’s really stoked to have been working with the Action Sports Group all these years and the vast majority of the surf brands in producing quality events in America. He is very excited to be a part of this years 4th Annual Mailbu Invitational and will bring quality ASP judging, staff, and a clean functional site to add onto our already great event.