The tenth round of the 2018 Monster Energy Supercross Series, the 2018 Daytona Supercross, is set to take place on the iconic infield of Daytona International Speedway. With its long obstacle-filled lanes and deep soil, the stop in Florida is one of the most challenging events that riders face each year. Months of racing have taken a toll on the competitors and unfortunately, this has dwindled the field down. Have a look at the entry lists and injury reports ahead of the weekend.

2018 Daytona Supercross | 250 Class Provisional Entry List

1. Zach Osborne | The Rockstar Energy Racing Husqvarna rider holds the point lead in the championship.
6. Jeremy Martin
29. Martin Davalos | The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki rider reportedly injured his back in the 2018 Arlington Supercross crash but continues to race.
35. Austin Forkner
36. RJ Hampshire
38. Luke Renzland
43. Sean Cantrell
45. Jordon Smith
47. Jimmy Decotis
49. Nick Gaines
56. Anthony Rodriguez
57. John Short
61. Heath Harrison
64. Michael Mosiman
76. Kyle Peters
85. Josh Cartwright
89. Jerry Robin
96. Zack Williams
111. Chris Blose
114. Brandon Hartranft
132. Broc Gourley
151. Carter Gordon
155. Drayke Sizemore
169. Challen Tennant
172. Tanner Basso
174. Josh Osby
179. Westen Wrozyna
197. Dillon Cloyed
214. Vann Martin
222. Ramyller Alves
228. Donny Brown
248. Travis Delnicki
256. James Milson
261. Wilson Fleming
332. Jeremy Hand
336. Chaz Braden
373. Jacob Willamson
376. Chris Canning
392. Michael Fowler
401. Sam Redman
471. Logan Karnow
530. Bodie Wood
570. Cody VanBuskirk
581. Kyle Bitterman
675. Kyle Dillin
725. Richard Jackson
740. Lane Staley
742. Christian Telker
795. Aaron Leininger
814. Deven Sorensen
828. Mathew Weakley
878. Eric McKay
986. Lane Shaw


24. Dylan Ferrandis | The Monster Energy/Yamalube/Star/Yamaha Factory Racing rider is out for the remainder of Supercross with a broken arm and broken jaw from a crash at the 2018 Atlanta Supercross.
31. Colt Nichols | The Monster Energy/Yamalube/Star/Yamaha Factory Racing rider is out for the remainder of Supercross with a broken humerus from a practice crash before the 2018 Daytona Supercross.
66. Cameron McAdoo | GEICO Honda rider suffered a broken bone in hand at Arlington, the made the damage worse in another crash at the 2018 Atlanta Supercross. He will sit out multiple rounds in order to recover.
74. Jon Ames | The JMC Motorsports Husqvarna rider suffered a broken femur in a head-on collision with another rider at the Arlington race.
231. Jayce Pennington | Traders/Tic Tabs/Ohlins USA/Yamaha/ATVs & More rider out due to broken bones in his foot from a crash at the 2018 Atlanta Supercross.

2018 Daytona Supercross | 450 Class Provisional Entry List

2. Cooper Webb
3. Eli Tomac
4. Blake Baggett | The Rocky Mountain ATV-MC/WPS/KTM rider sprained his wrist in a crash at the 2018 Atlanta Supercross, but will line up at Daytona.
10. Justin Brayton
11. Kyle Chisholm | 51FIFTY Energy Yamaha rider is competing at select rounds on a 450.
15. Dean Wilson
20. Broc Tickle
21. Jason Anderson | Rockstar Energy Racing Husqvarna rider leads the 450 championship standings.
22. Chad Reed
25. Marvin Musquin
27. Malcolm Stewart
32. Christian Craig | With both Team Honda HRC riders injured, Craig has been called up from GEICO Honda to finish out the Supercross season in the 450 class.
34. Weston Peick | The AutoTrader/Yoshimura/Suzuki Factory Racing rider injured his heel and shoulder in his practice crash at the 2018 Atlanta Supercross but will race Daytona.
39. Kyle Cunningham
48. Henry Miller
53. Bradley Taft | CycleTrader/Rock River Yamaha rider will race the 450 class in place of injured Alex Ray.
55. Vince Friese
59. Cole Martinez
60. Benny Bloss
68. Justin Starling
69. Tyler Bowers
71. Josh Mosiman
73. Brandon Scharer
78. Ronnie Stewart
80. AJ Catanzaro
81. Chase Marquier
84. Scott Champion
86. Dylan Merriam
90. Dakota Tedder
100. Colton Facciotti | Multi-time Canadian champion will line up for a one-off appearance at Daytona.
120. Todd Bannister
122. Chris Howell
124. Robert Fitch
131. Jake McKinney
181. Dustin Pipes
201. Cedric Soubeyras | Multi-time French SX Tour champion will fill in at Team LVN100/Nut Up/Perry Concept/Suzuki at Daytona.
211. Tevin Tapia
240. Bryce Stewart
251. Kyle Gills
277. Kordel Caro
282. Theodore Pauli
308. Nicholas Jackson
383. Casey Brennan
389. Davey Sterritt
447. Deven Raper
455. Justin Ashburn
509. Alexander Nagy
608. David Pulley
645. Cheyenne Harmon
715. Kele Russell
722. Adam Enticknap
760. Tyler Wozney
805. Carlen Gardner
813. Aaron Lampi
831. Ryan Smith
907. Ben Lamay
914. Brice Klippel
918. Michael Akaydin
976. Josh Greco


12. Jake Weimer | SmarTop/Bullfrog Spas/MotoConcepts/Honda rider
14. Cole Seely | The Team Honda HRC rider is sidelined for an unspecified amount of time with tailbone and pelvis injuries from a crash at the Tampa Supercross.
18. Davi Millsaps | Monster Energy/Knich/Yamaha Factory Racing rider had an offseason practice crash that resulted in an elbow injury and concussion. Due to the severity of the concussion, he has retired from racing.
19. Justin Bogle | AutoTrader/Yoshimura/Suzuki Factory Racing rider is out for an undetermined amount of rounds due to broken humerus and fractured vertebra in his back.
33. Josh Grant | Monster Energy Kawasaki rider is sidelined for an undetermined amount of time with a broken lower leg.
51. Justin Barcia | Monster Energy/Knich/Yamaha Factory Racing rider will miss rounds due to a broken hand suffered during the Arlington round.
58. Matt Bisceglia | A hand injury will sideline the Team LVN100/Nut Up/Perry Concept/Suzuki rider.
91. Alex Ray | CycleTrader/Rock River Yamaha rider is sidelined with wrist and knee injuries from a practice crash.
94. Ken Roczen | Team Honda HRC rider suffered fractured bones in his hand during a run-in with another rider at the 2018 San Diego Supercross. He will return for the start of the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship.
723. Tyler Enticknap | Privateer suffered fractures to the hip and pelvis in a practice crash. Will miss the remainder of the season.