INSTAGRAM | @ausxopen


Night one of racing at the 2017 AUS-X Open had plenty of action, as a selection of top riders faced off on the tight track at the Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia. A part of the 2017 Australian Supercross Championship, the biggest off-season event in the Southern Hemisphere has plenty of storylines in play as Justin Brayton attempts to defend his SX1 title against a pack of Aussies, while US-based Rockstar Energy Racing Husqvarna riders Dean Wilson and Jason Anderson try to steal away wins.

2017 AUS-X Open | Saturday SX1 Main Event Results

1. Dean Wilson
2. Jason Anderson
3. Dan Reardon
4. Kade Mosig
5. Dean Ferris
6. Nathan Crawford
7. Dylan Long
8. Justin Brayton
9. Jesse Dobson
10. Todd Waters
11. RJ Hampshire
12. Joel Wightman