It was an exciting day of racing at the first round of the 2016 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship series, and once the racing was complete, we caught up with 24 riders to hear about their weekend at Hangtown MX. Hear what Ken Roczen, Joey Savatgy, Alex Martin, Zach Osborne, Cooper Webb, Trey Canard, Alex Frye, Jessy Nelson, Christian Craig, Aaron Plessinger, Josh Mosiman, Colt Nichols, Tristan Charboneau, Justin Barcia, Jason Anderson, Marvin Musquin, Ryan Dungey, Arnaud Tonus, Austin Forkner, Blake Baggett, Andrew Short, Benny Bloss, Phil Nicoletti, and Eli Tomac.