The OnSomeSugar squad up in Vancouver coming through with a fresh mixtape that’s bound to get you buzzin’ from the sugar rush they’re on. Hit play to check out just under 30 minutes of street and park clips, plenty of laughs and more from Danny Liu, Matthew Thomson, Joseph Obukhov, Colin Clark, Alex Jo, Amiel Patena, Joe Fehr, Matthew Sleeman Andrew Gobo, Brandon Sam, Bailey Fleck, Cody Rimmer, Dawson Coleburn, Matthew Milbers, Keenen Raymon, Shelby Hare, Joe Sittler, Mitchell James and Ky Brisebois! Don’t pass this one up!