Day 4 of Dew Tour watch Alex Ferreira, Davis Wise, Noah Bowman, Aaron Blunck, Simon D'Artois, and more in the ski men's modified superpipe presented by Toyota. Followed up by Chole kim, Arielle Gold, Maddie Mastro, Jiayu Liu, Queralt Castellet and more in the women's modified superpipe presented by Toyota and Mark McMorris, Red Gerard, Chris Corning, Max Parrot, Marcus Kleveland and more in the men's slopestyle final.

Schedule (MST):

9:15 a.m.-10:15 a.m. – Men’s Ski Pipe Final
10:45 a.m.-11:30 a.m. – Women’s SB Pipe Final
12:00 p.m.-1:15 p.m. – Men’s SB Jump Final
1:45 p.m.-3:00 p.m. – Men’s SB Jib Final